Reg Run Results

Note: Full Results for each event can be found below


Winter Series 2019-20

Date Organiser Winners
17th November 2019 Archie Peling & Phil Littlemore Charles Harrison & Phil Smith
8th December 2019 Dave Hughes & Phil Smith  Mick Rose & Dick Athow
5th January 2020 Dick Athow & Tom Ash  Charles Harrison, Lucy Harrison, Phil Smith
9th February 2020 Peter Boyce  
29th March 2020 Joy Waiton & Andy Elcomb  
26th April 2020 Phil Smith and Charles Harrison  




Joomla templates by a4joomla