Weald 12 Car Rally Challenge 2021-22


Weald MC Announces 2021 - 2022 12 Car Rally Challenge Championship

Blackpalfrey Promotion will take place on

Friday 10th December 2021

The introduction of 12 Car Rallies many years ago was intended to encourage newcomers into rallying and today this is still very much the principle aim. In this series of navigational rallies beginners will be very welcome. There are classes for Beginners, Novices, Semi-experts & Experts - so that covers everyone....give it a try - great fun and an easy introduction to 'night rallying.  Please note that as from 1st January 2020 all competitors will require a Motorsport UK Licence.  The minimum requirement is an RS Clubmans Licence.


Please also go to the websites for Weald , ASEMC and MotorsportUK for further information .


The   2021-2022 Weald 12 Car Rally Challenge

Supported by Utting Estates Limited  

A series of NINE 12 Car Rallies which will comprise the following events:


Friday, 1st October 2021 (Southern Promotion)

Friday, 22nd October 2021 (Borough 18 Promotion)

Friday, 19th November 2021 (Sevenoaks Promotion)

Friday 10th December 2021 (Blackpalfrey Promotion)

Friday, 21st January 2022 (Maidstone Promotion)

Friday, 11th February 2022 (Guildford Promotion)

Friday, 4th March 2022 (Eastbourne Promotion)

Friday, 25th March 2022 (Bexley Promotion)

Friday, 22nd April 2022 (Croydon Promotion)


A copy of the Regulations for the 2021-22 Championship will appear below in due course. 


Online Entry Form

 Entry List for 10th December 2021

Entry carried over from 4th December 2020

  Driver Navigator Class Car Colour Reg No Club
1 Andrea STERRY Si KELLOW N Mini Orange H249 RKW CDMC
2  Paul Wickes Tim Loftus  Ex  VW Golf    WU08LFB  7oaks/Weald
3 Sterling ERNSTZEN Richard PASHLEY Ex Citroen C2 Black MF07JPY Guild'd
5 Richard GRAHAM Steve THOMPSON SemiEx Punto Blue RV55 KDF BpMCK
6  Derek Arnold Simon Fuidge Ex Skoda Superb    DK13HSO  Southern/Weald
7 Graham CHILD Kevin ABLITT   BMW Orange 597 BWT 7oaks
8 Toby GALBRAITH Andy Mucklow N Eunos White J907 HMV 7oaks
9  Steve Burles Dick Athow Ex Citroen C2    YT56TDO  7oaks/BpMCK
10  Mick Rose  Dave Hughes  SemiEx  Skoda Felicia  Blue  M1 CKO  B18/BpMCK
11  David Balderson Rob Thompson  SemiEx Citroen C1 Red WN59FKE  7oaks
12  Phil Littlemore Tim Smith SemiEx Ford Puma Red V747 FCF  B18/BpMCK
  Reserve List            



Joomla templates by a4joomla