Kent 100 Twelve Car Rally - MARSHALS REQUIRED

****We have a full entry for this event but desperately need marshals for the time controls.  If you are able to assist please email Valerie at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. . Your help will be much appreciated.***


The popular Kent 100 Rally will take place on Saturday 25th August 2018 as a daytime regularity twelve car rally with a route of approximately 100 miles on smooth roads.


This event is aimed at encouraging newcomers into the sport as well as appealing to more experienced crews that want to brush up on their regularity skills.  Entrants will be supplied with a roadbook and timecards at signing-on before the start.  Additional route instructions may be given with the final instructions or may be provided prior to starting each regularity section, in a novice-friendly 'ready-to-go' format that can be followed immediately without requiring any plotting onto the map. A copy of the Supplementary Regulations can be downloaded using the link below.


Organiser: Liz Jordan

Route on Maps 188 & 189

Start: Blue & White Cafe, Smeeth, Ashford - Scrutineering and Signing-on opens 9.00am, First car departs 10.01am

Lunch halt: Lathe Barn, Donkey Street, Romney Marsh

Finish: The Pepperbox Inn, Harrietsham, Maidstone - First car due at 4.30pm*, Prizegiving at 5.30pm*

*Approximate times


Click here for the On-line Entry Form


Entry List

1.  Jonothan Bowles, Dick Athow, Triumph TR5 1968

2.  David Brenchley, Helen Brenchley, MG Midget 1972

3.  Kelvin Bromley, Amanda Kenney, MGB 1970

4. John Fowler, Keith Howard, Porsche 924s 1985

5. Andy Elcomb, Joy Waiton, Mazda Eunos 1992

6. Neil Webb, David Hughes, VW Golf GTI Mk1 1981

7. Trevor Hawkins, Simon Ingarfield, Triumph TR4 1962

8. Ian Conway, David Laver, Rover Metro 1994

9. Andrew Craker, Harriet Craker, BMW X1 2012

10. Nigel & Rosemary Mead, Mazda MX5 1993

11. Bryan & Jack Cherrett, TBA

12. David Campbell Prior, David Pengilly, Porsche 911, 1970s


Reserve Entries





Download this file (Kent 100 Regs 2018.pdf)Kent 100 Regs 2018.pdf[ ]112 kB
Joomla templates by a4joomla