Tour of Kent

Tok Photo


The 2018 Tour of Kent will place on Sunday 7th October.  It will form part of the HRCR Scenic Tours Programme sponsored by  and is now open for entries.

Read more ...

April Regularity Run

Sunday 29th April 2018

Organiser: Peter Boyce

Route on maps 188 & 189

Start from Frankie & Benny’s, off J9 Ashford, MR 010440

Coffee stop at TBA

Finish at The Hawkenbury Inn, Hawkenbury, MR 805451


Click here for the On-Line Entry Form


Entry List:

1.  John Fowler, Tom Ash, Porsche 924S 1985

2. Jack Stewart, Matthew Davies, Morris Mini Cooper S 1963

3.  Neil Webb, Valerie Hogg, VW Golf GTI Mk11981

4. Charles Harrison, Phil Smith, Triumph 2000 1966

5. David Brenchley, Helen Brenchley, MG Midget 1972

6. Hugh Garnish, David Bell, Peugot 205 GT 1984

7.  Archie Pelling, Phil Littlemore, MGB GT 1971

8. Chris Mills, Dave Hughes, Mini Cooper 1997

9. Mick Rose, tba, Skoda Felicia 1998

10. Trevor Baron, Craig McGurk, tba

11. Ian Conway, David Laver, Rover Metro 1994

12. Nigel Mead, Rosemary Mead, VW Polo 2007


Reserve Entries:



Joomla templates by a4joomla